OTTAWA DISTRICT INTERGROUP OFFICERS – 2018

Chairperson – Juli McA. – chairperson@oa-ottawa.ca
Treasurer – Patricia O. – treasurer@oa-ottawa.ca
Secretary – Sara V. May – secretary@oa-ottawa.ca
World Service Business Conference Delegate – Juli McA. – wsbc@oa-ottawa.ca
Region 6 Representative – Vacant
Literature – Connie R. – literature@oa-ottawa.ca
Telephone/Email – Karen M. & Angie R. – telephone@oa-ottawa.ca
Public Information – Christine C. – public_information@oa-ottawa.ca
Publications – Bruce R. – publications@oa-ottawa.ca
Special Events – April D. – special_events@oa-ottawa.ca
Bylaws – Luci S. – bylaws@oa-ottawa.ca
French-English Liaison – Carmen – french_liaison@oa-ottawa.ca

Ottawa Area Intergroup Business Meetings are held on the 4th Saturday of each month at McNabb Community Centre 10:15 AM.  All members are welcome.

For more information, consult the new information pamphlet.

GROUP REPS: If your group is contributing to Intergroup using a cheque, please make it payable to:     Ottawa District Intergroup

Loading
Center map
Traffic
Bicycling
Transit
Google MapsGet Directions

Intergroup Mailing Address & Phone
Westgate Postal Outlet
P.O. Box 35036
1309 Carling Ave.
Ottawa, ON, K1Z 1A2
Phone: 613-820-5669